Editorial Board

Editorial Board

 

Editor

Astrid Gynnild, PhD, Professor,  Department of Information Science and Media Studies, University of Bergen, Norway, agynnild@gmail.com

 

Editorial Assistant

Lee Yarwood-Ross, PhD candidate, Manchester Metropolitan University, Manchester, United Kingdom, leeyarwoodross@gmail.com

 

Copy Editors

Barry Chametzky, PhD, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States of Americabarry@bluevine.net

Editorial Board/Peer Reviewers

Tom Andrews, PhD, School of Nursing and Midwifery, University College Cork, Corcaigh, Ireland, t.andrews@ucc.ie

Barry Chametzky, PhD, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States of Americabarry@bluevine.net

Olavur Christiansen, PhD, Associate Professor, University of the Faroe Islands, Tórshavn, Faroe Islands, OlavurC@setur.fo http://setur.fo/um_setrid/starvsfolk/olavur_christiansen/

Naomi Elliott, RGN, RNT, PhD, School of Nursing and Midwifery, Trinity College, Dublin, Ireland, naomi.elliott@tcd.ie

Gary Evans, PhD, associate professor, University of Prince Edward Island, Canada. gevans@upei.ca

Evelyn Gordon, RN, MSc, PhD, Lecturer and Supervisor in Psychotherapy and Mental Health, Dublin City University, Dublin, Ireland, evelyn.gordon@dcu.ie

Agnes Higgins, RN, MSc, PhD, Professor Mental Health School of Nursing and Midwifery Trinity College, Dublin, Ireland ahiggins@tcd.ie

Judith A Holton, MA, PhD, Associate Professor, Commerce Department, Ron Joyce Centre for Business Studies, Mount Allison University, Sackville, New Brunswick, Canada, jholton@mta.ca

Tina L. Johnston, PhD, Mathematics and Science Education, CEO Johnston Education, Portland, Oregon, United States of America, tina@blacksheepatorenco.com

Vivian B. Martin, PhD, Professor, Director, Journalism Program, Central Connecticut State University, New Britain, Connecticut, United States of America, martinv@ccsu.edu

Alvita Nathaniel, PhD, FNP-BC, Associate Professor, Track School of Nursing
West Virginia University, Charleston, West Virginia, United States of America, anathaniel@hsc.wvu.edu

Anna Sandgren, RN, MSc, PhD, Department of Health and Caring Sciences, Linneaus University, Växjö, Sweden, anna.sandgren@lnu.se

Helen Scott, PhD, Founder, Grounded Theory Online, Chichester, West Sussex, United Kingdom, helen@groundedtheoryonline.com Website: www.groundedtheoryonline.com

Susan Stillman, EdD, NCC, NCSC, LPCFielding Graduate University, Santa Barbara, California, United States of America, sstillman@fielding.edu

Hans Thulesius, GP PhD, Kronoberg County Research Centre Department of Community Medicine, Vaxjo, Sweden, hans.thulesius@@kronoberg.se

Kara Vander Linden, EdDFielding Graduate University, Santa Barbara, California, United States of America, dr.k.vanderlinden@gmail.com

 

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail